« The Colors of Hellboy | Main | New Digs »

February 02, 2006

Comments

Dan

Any luck you'll give us a preview of the desaturated background? It sounds cool.

And good luck with the move!

tratch

Is there any chance that we could get a larger version of that image? That would be a dynamite desktop background.

I've got an ice cold Cherry Vanilla Dr. Pepper here if that'll help sweeten the deal for you.

Tad

Dan - I added the desaturated BG although it still needs tweaking. And, as you can see, it not so desaturated as it is purple.

Tratch - I keep the resolution limited on these postings so that pages don't take forever to load. But you did click on the image to get the larger image, I trust?

And my vice is Diet Coke. I drink waaaay too much of it. I'm sure I'm mutating on the inside. My exterior mutation is another matter entirely.

tratch

Tad - I was thinking more along the lines of 1280x1024 but I'll take what I can get. :)

Everything looks great so far, by the way. I can't wait to see the finished product.

Kim Larsen

Hey - love to read/see what you guys are doing with Hellboy.
I have a question: Could you tell us which known characters we can expect to see animated? Hellboy, Abe and Liz are diffenantly there ... but who else?

Vicco

Hi! I read in a Magazine (from México) that Cartoon Network was airing this movies when they come out. I never read anything like that here so I think that's rubbish or I don't know where that rumor started.

Any help? :D
Keep Up the Good Work.

CarolineJarvis

Beautiful layouts.... Great ambiance... who painted it?

The comments to this entry are closed.